Nikolaus-August-Otto-Strasse 20
2700 Wiener Neustadt

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter / Kontakt

Fr. Margit Bollenberger e-Mail: margit.bollenberger@area-bollenberger.at
Fr. Mag. Ursula Kilzer e-Mail: ursula.kilzer@area-bollenberger.at
Mag. Martin Riegler email: martin.riegler@area-bollenberger.at
MMag. Dr. Martin Schereda e-mail: martin.schereda@area-bollenberger.at
Ing. Mag. Patrick Volkert e-mail: volkert@area-gruppe.at
Mag. LLB. Gerald Haubeneder e-mail: gerald.haubeneder@area-bollenberger.at
Prok. Mag. Gerald Hatzl, e-Mail: gerald.hatzl@area-bollenberger.at
Prok. Mag. Sonja Pöll-Kornfeld, e-Mail: sonja.poell@area-bollenberger.at

 

 

Allgemeine Information

Büros

Mitarbeiter gesamt

AREA Bollenberger Wirtschaftsprüfung & Steuerberatung
Nikolaus-August-Otto-Strasse 20
2700 Wiener Neustadt
Austria