Augasse 9
1090 Wien

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter / Kontakt

Fr. Margit Bollenberger e-Mail: margit.bollenberger@area-bollenberger.at
Fr. Mag. Ursula Kilzer e-Mail: ursula.kilzer@area-bollenberger.at
Mag. Martin Riegler email: martin.riegler@area-bollenberger.at
MMag. Dr. Martin Schereda e-mail: martin.schereda@area-bollenberger.at
Ing. Mag. Patrick Volkert e-mail: volkert@area-gruppe.at
Mag. LLB. Gerald Haubeneder e-mail: gerald.haubeneder@area-bollenberger.at

Allgemeine Information

Büros

Mitarbeiter gesamt

AREA Bollenberger Wirtschaftsprüfung & Steuerberatung
Augasse 9
1090 Wien
Austria